Wisden

The independent voice of cricket

LIVE SCORES

Essex

Quick Links

Fixtures

  • HAM flag HAM
    Series badge ESS
    ESS flag
    Wed 29/07/20 Hampshire v Essex, Royal London Cup, Group A, The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ESS flag ESS
    Series badge MID
    MID flag
    Sun 02/08/20 Essex v Middlesex, Royal London Cup, Group A, The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • LAN flag LAN
    Series badge ESS
    ESS flag
    Tue 04/08/20 Lancashire v Essex, Royal London Cup, Group A, Aigburth, Liverpool
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ESS flag ESS
    Series badge SUS
    SUS flag
    Fri 07/08/20 Essex v Sussex, Royal London Cup, Group A, The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • DUR flag DUR
    Series badge ESS
    ESS flag
    Sun 09/08/20 Durham v Essex at Chester-le-Street, Royal London Cup, Group A, Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • SOM flag SOM
    Series badge ESS
    ESS flag
    Sun 23/08/20 Somerset v Essex, County Championship, The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ESS flag ESS
    Series badge LAN
    LAN flag
    Sat 29/08/20 Essex v Lancashire, County Championship, The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • SUR flag SUR
    Series badge ESS
    ESS flag
    Tue 08/09/20 Surrey v Essex, County Championship, The Kia Oval, Kennington
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • ESS flag ESS
    Series badge KEN
    KEN flag
    Mon 14/09/20 Essex v Kent, County Championship, The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • WAR flag WAR
    Series badge ESS
    ESS flag
    Tue 22/09/20 Warwickshire v Essex, County Championship, Edgbaston, Birmingham
    UPCOMING Details ❯

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
LEARN MORE
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99

SUBSCRIBE