Wisden

The independent voice of cricket

LIVE SCORES

Australia

Quick Links

Fixtures

  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge SRI
    SRI flag
    Sun 27/10/19 Australia v Sri Lanka, 1st T20I, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge SRI
    SRI flag
    Wed 30/10/19 Australia v Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge SRI
    SRI flag
    Fri 01/11/19 Australia v Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Sun 03/11/19 Australia v Pakistan, 1st T20I, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Tue 05/11/19 Australia v Pakistan, 2nd T20I, Manuka Oval, Canberra
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Fri 08/11/19 Australia v Pakistan, 3rd T20I, Optus Stadium, Perth
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Thu 21/11/19 Australia v Pakistan, 1st Test, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge PAK
    PAK flag
    Fri 29/11/19 Australia v Pakistan, 2nd Test, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Thu 12/12/19 Australia v New Zealand, 1st Test, Optus Stadium, Perth
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • AUS flag AUS
    Series badge NZL
    NZL flag
    Thu 26/12/19 Australia v New Zealand, 2nd Test, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
    UPCOMING Details ❯

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
LEARN MORE
Latest maagazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99

SUBSCRIBE