Wisden

The independent voice of cricket

LIVE SCORES

Warwickshire

Quick Links

Fixtures

  • SOM flag SOM
    Series badge WAR
    WAR flag
    Sun 12/04/20 Somerset v Warwickshire, County Championship, The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • WAR flag WAR
    Series badge NOR
    NOR flag
    Sun 19/04/20 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire, County Championship, Edgbaston, Birmingham
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • WAR flag WAR
    Series badge LAN
    LAN flag
    Sat 25/04/20 Warwickshire v Lancashire, County Championship, Edgbaston, Birmingham
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • SUR flag SUR
    Series badge WAR
    WAR flag
    Fri 01/05/20 Surrey v Warwickshire, County Championship, The Kia Oval, Kennington
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • WAR flag WAR
    Series badge HAM
    HAM flag
    Fri 08/05/20 Warwickshire v Hampshire, County Championship, Edgbaston, Birmingham
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • WAR flag WAR
    Series badge SOM
    SOM flag
    Fri 22/05/20 Warwickshire v Somerset, County Championship, Edgbaston, Birmingham
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • NOT flag NOT
    Series badge WAR
    WAR flag
    Fri 29/05/20 Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire, Vitality Blast, North Group, Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • WAR flag WAR
    Series badge DUR
    DUR flag
    Sun 31/05/20 Warwickshire v Durham, Vitality Blast, North Group, Edgbaston, Birmingham
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • WAR flag WAR
    Series badge YOR
    YOR flag
    Wed 03/06/20 Warwickshire v Yorkshire, Vitality Blast, North Group, Edgbaston, Birmingham
    UPCOMING Details ❯
  • WAR flag WAR
    Series badge LAN
    LAN flag
    Fri 05/06/20 Warwickshire v Lancashire, Vitality Blast, North Group, Edgbaston, Birmingham
    UPCOMING Details ❯

Become a Wisden member

  • Exclusive offers and competitions
  • Money-can’t-buy experiences
  • Join the Wisden community
  • Sign up for free
LEARN MORE
Latest magazine

Get the magazine

12 Issues for just £39.99

SUBSCRIBE