Bangladesh Premier League 2023 will begin on January 6, 2023, with the Chattogram Challengers taking on the Sylhet Sunrisers – here is a look at the TV channels and the live streaming platforms where you can watch the BPL 2023 live.

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match analysis, player interviews, and much more.

Comilla Victorians enter the 2023 season as defending champions, having defeated Fortune Barishal by a solitary run in a tense final last time out. The Victorians have a lot of quality in their ranks, with the likes of Litton Das, Mohammad Nabi and Mohammad Rizwan part of their squad. Abrar Ahmed, Imrul Kayes and Khushdil Shah are also expected to play a major role for the Victorians. Fortune Barishal, meanwhile, can call upon Shakib Al Hasan, considered one of the premier all-rounders in the world. Anamul Haque, Haider Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed and Rahmanullah Gurbaz will also be hoping to support Shakib and ensure that Fortune Barishal go one better than last season.

The other teams are also filled with several high-quality players. The Challengers, who play the opening fixture, have Unmukt Chand in their side. The Dhaka Dominators, the Khulna Tigers and the Rangpur Riders also have a good mix of local and overseas talent. The tournament will begin on January 6 and is expected to run till February 16. The final is slated to be played at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Mirpur.

BPL 2023 schedule: Full fixtures list for Bangladesh Premier League

BPL 2023 live, where to watch: TV channels & live streaming

Bangladesh: Fans in Bangladesh can watch BPL 2023 live on Nagarik TV. The matches will be live streamed on the Daraz OTT platform.

India: In India, viewers can live stream the action on Fancode. Fans wishing to watch the game on TV can do so on Eurosport.

Pakistan: Those wishing to catch a glimpse of the action in Pakistan can do so on Geo and PTV.

United States: ESPN+ will broadcast the games in the United States.

United Kingdom: Viaplay will provide live streaming of the BPL in the United Kingdom.

For other locations, the matches will be available on