Pakistan will fly out to Ireland for a T20I series starting from May 10. Here’s everything you need to know about the schedule of the PAK vs IRE T20Is, including the full fixtures list, match timings and venues.

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match analysis, player interviews, and much more.

The first match of the series will be played on May 10, followed by the second T20I on May 12 and the third T20I on May 14. Clontarf Cricket Club Ground in Dublin will host all the encounters.

First bilateral series between the two countries

For the first time, the two nations will pit against each other in a bilateral T20I series. They last clashed in the format way back in 2009, at the T20 World Cup, when Pakistan beat Ireland by 39 runs in a group-stage match before eventually becoming champions. Pakistan visited Ireland in May 2018 to play a one-off Test, the first ever for Ireland.

A two-match T20I series was proposed for July 2020, but the tour was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Pakistan have ramped up their 2024 T20 World Cup preparation as the series will be closely followed by four T20Is in England between May 22 and 28.

Here’s the full Pakistan cricket schedule in 2024

While they have announced an 18-member squad for their tour, with Babar Azam as their captain, Ireland will be led by Paul Stirling. The visitors will enter the series with a 2-2 draw in their previous series at home against New Zealand.

Pakistan vs Ireland schedule: Date, time and venues for PAK vs IRE T20Is

All timings are local

1st T20I: Friday, May 10, Pakistan v Ireland, Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin, 3:00 PM
2nd T20I: Sunday, May 12, Pakistan v Ireland, Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin, 3:00 PM
3rd T20I: Tuesday, May 14, Pakistan v Ireland, Clontarf Cricket Club Ground,  3:00 PM