The 2022 T20 Blast, England’s domestic white-ball competition, will begin on May 25, 2022 – here’s the full points table for the T20 competition, including matches played, won, lost, and tied, along with net run-rate and total points.

The Blast enters its 20th year, having begun as the harbinger of the T20 format for men’s cricket, and forming a template for various other T20 leagues around the world to crop up. The format is the same as last year, where 18 counties are divided into two groups, North and South, with each side playing 14 group games.

The top four placed teams from each pool qualify for the next round, the semi-finals, which will be played in July.

A number of notable overseas players have been signed for the competition, including the likes of Rashid Khan, Marnus Labuschagne, Rashid Khan, and Mohammad Rizwan, among others.

North Group
Birmingham Bears, Derbyshire Falcons, Durham, Lancashire Lightning, Leicestershire Foxes, Northamptonshire Steelbacks, Notts Outlaws, Worcestershire Rapids, Yorkshire Vikings.

South Group
Essex Eagles, Gloucestershire, Hampshire Hawks, Kent Spitfires, Glamorgan, Middlesex, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex Sharks.

Kent Spitfires won the competition last ear

T20 Blast 2022 schedule: Full list of match fixtures, venues, and timings.

T20 Blast 2022: Points table

[breakout id=”0″][/breakout]

T20 Blast 2022 where to watch: TV and live streaming details