The second edition of the Women’s Premier League will begin on February 23, 2024. Here is the full list of presenters and commentators for WPL 2024.

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match analysis, player interviews, and much more.

WPL 2024 will commence on February 23 with a match between defending champions Mumbai Indians and last year’s finalists Delhi Capitals. The two teams, along with UP Warriorz, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Gujarat Giants, will pit against each other twice in a double round-robin league format until March 13.

The second- and third-placed teams will meet in the Eliminator, on March 15. The winner of the Eliminator will meet the table toppers in the final on March 17.

Click here to find the full fixtures list, match timings and venues for WPL 2024

Viacom18 network, the official broadcaster of the tournament, announced a star-studded panel of commentators that will cater to audiences of five different languages – English, Hindi, Tamil, Kannada and Tamil.

Anjum Chopra, Reema Malhotra, Sushma Verma, Mona Meshram, Nuzhat Parveen, Karuna Jain, Aakash Chopra, Parthiv Patel, Saba Karim, Srikkanth Anirudha, Sarandeep Singh, Nikhil Chopra, and Abhinav Mukund will come together for the five-language presentation.

WPL 2024: Full list of commentators and presenters at the Women’s Premier League 2024

Full list of commentators

Hindi: Anjum Chopra, Reema Malhotra, Sushma Verma, Mona Meshram, Nuzhat Parveen, Parthiv Patel, Aakash Chopra, Saba Karim, Sarandeep Singh, Sunil Taneja, Nikhil Chopra, Prasanna S

Tamil: Bhagwati Prasad, Sudhir Srinivasan, Aarti Sankaran, Niranjana Nagarajan, Shailaja Sundar, Abhinav Mukund, KB Arun Karthik, Srikkanth Anirudha

Kannada: Raghvendra Raj, Sujay Shastri, Karuna Jain, Vanitha VR, Sahana Pawar, Bharat Chipli, Srinivas Murthy

Telugu: Sravanthi Naidu, Sunitha Anand, Akshath Reddy, Ashish Reddy, Sandeep Bavanaka

Full list of presenters

Sanjana Ganesan, Ridhima Pathak, Supriya Singh, Preeti Dahiya