Bangladesh will kick off their T20 World Cup campaign with a grudge clash against their arch-nemesis Sri Lanka. Here are all of Bangladesh's fiXtures for the 2024 T20 World Cup, including venues and match timings.

Ahead of the competition, Bangladesh's preparations took a set-back when they were beaten by the USA twice in consecutive matches to lose their three-match warm-up series. The result was the USA's first victory over a full member nation. Bangladesh did strike back in the final match of the series, however, with a convincing 10 wicket victory, Tanzid Hasan starring with an unbeaten half century.

Before flying out to North America for their series against the USA, Bangladesh were also beaten by Zimbabwe, after winning the first two matches of the series.

Bangladesh will kick-off their campaign against Sri Lanka, who beat them in a three-match T20I series earlier this year in an ill-tempered affair. Their first match will take place on June 7 in Texas, before they head to New York to take on South Africa in Group D. From there, Bangladesh will head out to the Caribbean to play the Netherlands in Saint Vincent, before finishing their group stage fixtures against Nepal at the same venue.

T20 World Cup Bangladesh full fixture list

June 7: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas, Texas, 10:30am
June 10: South Africa v Bangladesh, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, East Meadow, New York, 10:30am
June 13: Netherlands v Bangladesh, Amos Vale Stadium, Kingstown, Saint Vincent, 10:30am
June 16: Nepal v Bangladesh, Amos Vale Stadium, Kingstown, Satin Vincent, 7:30pm

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match analysis, player interviews, and much more.