Kolkata Knight Riders won arguably the most one-sided final in the 2024 Indian Premier League, beating Sunrisers Hyderabad by eight wickets and here are the list of IPL 2024 winners.

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match analysis, player interviews, and much more.

Champions Kolkata Knight Riders won the IPL trophy for the third time, clinching the title after a gap of ten years. They also won a prize money of INR 20 crore.

Runners-up Sunrisers Hyderabad won INR 12.5 crore.

Full list of tournament award winners in IPL 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad won the Fair Play Award.

Fantasy Player of the Season (INR 10 lakh) was Sunil Narine.

Most Valuable Player of the Season was Sunil Narine with 450 points. It was his third MVP award.

Orange Cap (INR 10 lakh) winner Virat Kohli finished with 741 runs, well clear of Ruturaj Gaikad, who had 583 runs. This is the third time that Kohli made 700 runs in a season.

Purple Cap (INR 10 lakh) went to Harshal Patel (24 wickets), who finished a wicket ahead of Varun Chakravarthy and Jasprit Bumrah.

Emerging Player of the Season (INR 10 lakh) was Nitish Reddy, who made 303 runs at a strike rate of 142.92.

Most fours (INR 10 lakh) were hit by Travis Head (64), while Kohli (62) and Gaikwad (58) were next on the list.

Most sixes (INR 10 lakh) was hit by Abhishek Sharma (42), with Kohli next on the list (38) along with Heinrich Klaasen (38).

Electric Striker of the Season (INR 10 lakh) was Jake Fraser-McGurk, whose strike rate of 234.04 was the highest with a 100-ball cut-off. He finished ahead of Abhishek Sharma (204.21)

Catch of the Season (INR 10 lakh) went to Ramandeep Singh for his dismissal of Arshin Kulkarni of Lucknow Super Giants.

Pitch and Ground Award (INR 50 lakh) was won by the Hyderabad Stadium, Uppal.

IPL 2024 final: Winners of the match

Electric Striker of the Final (INR 1 lakh) went to Venkatesh Iyer of the Kolkata Knight Riders for his 26-ball 52*, at a strike rate of 200.

Ultimate Fantasy Player of the Match (1 lakh) went to Mitchell Starc.

On-the-Go Fours of the Final (1 lakh) was won by Rahmanullah Gurbaz for five fours.

Most Sixes of the Final (INR 1 lakh) went to Venkatesh for hitting three maximums.

Green Dot Balls of the Final (INR 1 lakh) went to Harshit Rana for 13 dots.

Player of the Final (INR 5 lakh) was Mitchell Starc for picking 3-14.