The ILT20 will begin on 13 January with Dubai Capitals taking on Abu Dhabi Knight Riders – here is where you can watch the International League T20 2023 live on TV channels and live streaming platforms around the world.

The ILT20 is considered to be the second-most lucrative franchise T20 tournament in world cricket, with the highest earner on each taking home $450,000 to play.

Dubai Capitals are captained by West Indies Rovman Powell, while Abu Dhabi Knight Riders will be led by another West Indian – Sunil Narine. The second match sees Kieron Pollard and his MI Emirates face off against Moeen Ali and his Sharjah Warriors. The remaining teams of Gulf Giants and Desert Vipers will be captained by James Vince and Colin Munro respectively.

ILT20 2023 squad: Full list of players in each team can be found here.

There are numerous other big names who will be fighting it out for their teams out in the UAE, with players including Joe Root, Andre Russell, Shimron Hetmyer, Alex Hales, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Marcus Stoinis all taking part.

The tournament will take just under a month to be played, with the final slated to take place on 12 February.

ILT20 where to watch live: TV and live streaming details

Broadcaster ZEE have obtained the broadcasting rights to show the ILT20 around the world.

India: Fans in India can catch the ILT20 on TV on multiple channels including: &PicturesHD, Zee Zest, Zee Zest HD, &FLIX and &FLIX HD for English commentary. For Hindi commentary, matches will be shown on Zee Cinema, Zee Cinema HD and Zee Cinema Hindi. For those wanting Bangla commentary, head to Zee Bangla and for those wanting Tamil commentary go to Zee Thirai. All matches will also be live streamed on Zee5.

UK: Matches will be broadcast by BT Sport on TV, online and on the BT Sport app, as well as Zee TV which can be found at channel 709 on Sky and 809 on Virgin Media.

Pakistan: In Pakistan, Geo Super will be telecasting the tournament.

Elsewhere in the world, the ILT20 will also be shown on ZEE platforms.

ILT20 2023 schedule: Full fixtures list for the tournament can be found here.

To bet on the ILT20 league head to bet365.