Vincy Premier League 2022 squads: The Vincy Premier League, a T10 competition in St. Vincent, began on March 19, 2022 – Here are the full squad details and team list for the VPL T10.

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match awards, player interviews, analysis and much more.

This is the fourth edition of the T10 league, and it is all set to run until April 4. All the matches will be played at Arnos Vale Sporting Complex, St. Vincent. The six sides participating in the tournament are: Grenadine Divers, Botanical Garden Rangers, Salt Pond Breakers, Dark View Explorers, and Fort Charlotte Strikers and La Soufriere Hikers.

The tournament began with a contest between Botanical Garden Rangers and Grenadine Divers.

Vincy Premier League 2022: Full schedule for VPL T10 

Vincy Premier League 2022 squad: Find the full team-list here

The tournament is all set to feature a number of prominent international players such as Andre Fletcther, Obed McCoy, and Kesrick Williams. Find the Vincy Premier League 2022 squad below:

Botanical Garden Rangers:

Captain (A+): Kesrick Williams
Retained players (A): Kenneth Dember, Keron Cottoy
Overseas Players/Local player (A): Larry Edward, Andre Fletcher
B Players: Salvan Browne, Razine Browne
C Players: Wayne Harper, Tijorn Pope, Winston Samuel, Alex Samuel, Kimali Williams, Shahime Samuel
Developing players: Ethan Gibson.

Grenadine Divers:

Captain (A+): Asif Hooper
Retained players (A): Obed McCoy, Shem Browne
Overseas Players/Local player (A): Roland Cato, Hyron Shallow
B Players: Kevin Abraham, Wesrick Strough
C Players: Braxie Browne, Geron Wyllie, Denson Hoyte, Vidal Edwards, Kody Horne, Irvin Warrican Jr.
Developing players: Kodi Grant

Salt Pond Breakers:

Captain (A+): Delorne Johnson
Retained players (A): Rickford Walker, Ricavo Williams
Overseas Players/Local player (A): Ryan John, Kadeem Alleyne
B Players: Benniton Stapleton, Kadir Nedd
C Players: Anson Latchman, Kenzely Joseph, Atticus Browne, Jordan Samuel, Camario Caine, Cutberth Springer
Developing players: Devonte McDowald

Fort Charlotte Strikers:

Captain (A+): Miles Bascombe
Retained players (A): Ray Jordan, Rasheed Fredricks
Overseas Players/Local player (A): Preston McSween, Joshua James
B Players: Sealroy Williams, Cosmos Hackshaw
C Players: Kirton Lavia, Donwell Hector, Javid Harry, Richie Richards, Ozico Williams, Christroy John
Developing players: Reynolly Hillocks

Dark View Explorers:

Captain (A+): Lindon James
Retained players (A): Javerdean Browne, Darius Martin
Overseas Players/Local player (A): Alick Athanaze, Shaman Hooper
B Players: Romano Pierre, Sealron Williams
C Players: Luke Wilson, Urnel Thomas, Tilron Harry, Maxwell Edwards, Deron Greaves, Aleon Caesar
Developing players: Newton Browne

La Soufriere Hikers:

Captain (A+): Desron Maloney
Retained players (A): Othneil Lewis, Dillon Douglas
Overseas Players/Local player (A): Kavem Hodge, Gidron Pope
B Players: Rayon Williams, Jeremy Layne
C Players: Nigel Small, O Jay Matthews, Jaheil Walters, Andrew Thomas, Jide John, Kimron Strough
Developing players: Kobe Dabreo