In this quiz, you have to name the 22 players that featured in the 2007 World T20 clash between India and Pakistan – the first ever match in an ICC trophy to feature a bowl-0ut.

The match took place on September 14, 2007 at Kingsmead, Durban. Both teams could not be separated after 40 overs, hence the need for a footballesque tie-breaker. India hit the stumps thrice in three attempts, whereas Pakistan failed do to so even once. It is a game that will forever go down in history as the first of its kind in an ICC event.

You have four minutes to get all 22 names right. Good luck!