In this quiz, you have to name the cricketers who featured in the six India-Pakistan clashes at the men’s T20 World Cup. You have 10 minutes.

Until 2021, India and Pakistan have faced six times at the T20 World Cup – twice in 2007 (Durban and Johannesburg), and once in each of 2012 (Premadasa), 2014 (Mirpur), 2016 (Kolkata), and 2021 (Dubai). Can you name the 132 cricketers – many of whom have made multiple appearances, of course – who played in these matches?

You have 10 minutes.